Triad StageNationally Recognized. Locally Produced.

Tickets

Tickets are available online, by phone, or in person at our box office locations.

Order by Phone

(336) 272-0160
Mon-Fri 1:00pm-6:00pm
Sat 2:00pm-6:00pm

Order In Person

In Greensboro:
Triad Stage Box Office
232 South Elm St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
Mon-Fri 1:00pm-6:00pm
Sat 2:00pm-6:00pm

Order Online

Tickets can be purchased online via our calendar of events or via any performance page. In addition, you can search our listing of all upcoming events ticketed by Triad Stage below to quickly purchase tickets:

DateTimeEventVenueTickets
Tue - Mar 26, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Mar 27, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Mar 28, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Mar 28, 20198:00 PMMad at Miles The UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Mar 29, 20198:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Mar 29, 20198:00 PMMad at Miles The UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Mar 30, 20198:30 AMUNCG FluteFestOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 30, 20192:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 30, 20193:00 PMMad at Miles The UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Mar 30, 20196:30 PMEMF Gala: All That JazzOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 30, 20198:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 30, 20198:00 PMMad at Miles The UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sun - Mar 31, 20192:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Mar 31, 20193:00 PMMad at Miles The UpStage CabaretPurchase
Thu - Apr 4, 20197:00 PMTriad Ukulele Club MeetingThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Thu - Apr 4, 20197:30 PMFalstaffOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 5, 20197:00 PMFirst Friday Jazz NightThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Apr 5, 20197:30 PMFalstaffOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 7, 20192:00 PMFalstaffOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 12, 20197:30 PMThe Music of Mary Lou Williams OtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 12, 20199:00 PMPoetry CafeThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Apr 13, 20198:00 PMUniversity Concert & Lecture SeriesOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 13, 20199:00 PMPoetry CafeThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Thu - Apr 18, 20197:00 PMTriad Ukulele Club MeetingThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Apr 26, 20198:00 PMThe Miles Davis Jazz Festival OtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 28, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Apr 30, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - May 1, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - May 2, 20197:00 PMTriad Ukulele Club MeetingThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Thu - May 2, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - May 3, 20197:00 PMFirst Friday Jazz NightThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - May 3, 20198:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 4, 20198:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - May 5, 20192:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - May 5, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - May 7, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - May 8, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - May 9, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - May 10, 20198:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 11, 20198:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 11, 20199:00 PMPoetry CafeThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sun - May 12, 20192:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - May 12, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - May 14, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - May 15, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - May 16, 20197:00 PMTriad Ukulele Club MeetingThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Thu - May 16, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - May 17, 20198:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 18, 20192:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 18, 20198:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - May 19, 20192:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - May 23, 20197:30 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - May 24, 20198:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 25, 20198:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - May 26, 20192:00 PMMan of La ManchaThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Jun 6, 20197:00 PMTriad Ukulele Club MeetingThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Jun 7, 20197:00 PMFirst Friday Jazz NightThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Thu - Jun 20, 20197:00 PMTriad Ukulele Club MeetingThe UpStage CabaretPurchase

Special Offers

$10 Student Rush Tickets

Current students with valid school ID may purchase rush tickets for $10. Student Rush tickets are only available for walk-up sales at the Triad Stage box office one hour before each performance. One ticket per student ID.

Pay-What-You-Can (PWYC)

The core of Triad Stage's not-for-profit mission is to produce the highest quality professional theater at prices the entire community can afford. We designate at least one performance of each MainStage production as PWYC. Starting one hour prior to show time for these special performances, patrons can come to the box office and name their own ticket price.

Educator's Discount

Current Public and private school teachers and professors receive a 50% discount off Season Passes and a 20% discount off regular price tickets to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid school employee ID or proof of employment to Box Office when picking up tickets.

Group Sales

Groups of 10 or more save BIG at Triad Stage! For more information and to reserve your groups seats, contact the Triad Stage Box Office at (336) 272-0160 or boxoffice@triadstage.org.

Good Anytime Passes & Gift Certificates

Give the gift of theater by purchasing "Good Anytime" Passes or gift certificates. "Good Anytime" passes are available for $45 each and allow the recipient to redeem them for the best seat at any MainStage performance regardless of pricing. Call the box office for details.

Military Discount

Triad Stage is proud to be a participating Blue Star theater. All military personnel and their families, as well as veterans receive 20% off regular ticket prices to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid military ID at the box office when picking up tickets. Click here for more information.