Triad StageNationally Recognized. Locally Produced.

Tickets

Tickets are available online, by phone, or in person at our box office locations.

Order by Phone

(336) 272-0160
Mon-Fri 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sat 2:00pm-6:00pm

Order In Person

In Greensboro:
Triad Stage Box Office
232 South Elm St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
Mon-Fri 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sat 2:00pm-6:00pm

Order Online

Tickets can be purchased online via our calendar of events or via any performance page. In addition, you can search our listing of all upcoming events ticketed by Triad Stage below to quickly purchase tickets:

DateTimeEventVenueTickets
Sat - Sep 8, 20187:30 PMCOLLAGEOtherPurchase
Sat - Sep 8, 20189:00 PMPoetry CafeThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sun - Sep 9, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Sep 11, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Sep 12, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Sep 13, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Sep 14, 20188:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Sep 15, 20188:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Sep 16, 20182:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Sep 16, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Sep 18, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Sep 19, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Sep 20, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Sep 21, 20188:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Sep 21, 20188:00 PMUniversity Concert & Lecture SeriesOtherPurchase
Sat - Sep 22, 20188:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Sep 23, 20182:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Sep 23, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Sep 25, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Sep 26, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Sep 27, 20187:30 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Sep 28, 20188:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Sep 29, 20188:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Sep 30, 20182:00 PMAnd Then There Were NoneThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Oct 12, 20188:00 PMUniversity Concert & Lecture SeriesOtherPurchase
Sat - Oct 13, 20189:00 PMPoetry CafeThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sun - Oct 28, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Oct 30, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Oct 31, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Nov 1, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Nov 2, 20188:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Nov 3, 20188:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Nov 4, 20182:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Nov 4, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Nov 6, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Nov 7, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Nov 8, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Nov 9, 20187:30 PMGreensboro OperaOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 9, 20188:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Nov 10, 20188:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Nov 10, 20189:00 PMPoetry CafeThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sun - Nov 11, 20182:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Nov 11, 20182:00 PMGreensboro OperaOtherPurchase
Sun - Nov 11, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Nov 13, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Nov 14, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Nov 15, 20187:30 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Nov 16, 20188:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Nov 17, 20188:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Nov 18, 20182:00 PMA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Jan 27, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Jan 29, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Jan 30, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Jan 31, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Feb 1, 20198:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Feb 2, 20198:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 3, 20192:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 3, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Feb 5, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Feb 6, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Feb 7, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Feb 8, 20198:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Feb 9, 20198:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 10, 20192:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 10, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Feb 12, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Feb 12, 20198:00 PMUniversity Concert & Lecture SeriesOtherPurchase
Wed - Feb 13, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Feb 14, 20197:30 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Feb 15, 20198:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Feb 16, 20198:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 17, 20192:00 PMWhite LightningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Feb 27, 20198:00 PMUniversity Concert & Lecture SeriesOtherPurchase
Sun - Mar 10, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Mar 12, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Mar 13, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Mar 14, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Mar 15, 20198:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 16, 20198:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Mar 17, 20192:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Mar 17, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Mar 19, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Mar 20, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Mar 21, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Mar 22, 20198:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 23, 20198:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Mar 24, 20192:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Mar 24, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Mar 26, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Mar 27, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Mar 28, 20197:30 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Mar 29, 20198:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 30, 20192:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 30, 20198:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Mar 31, 20192:00 PMTwo Trains RunningThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Apr 13, 20198:00 PMUniversity Concert & Lecture SeriesOtherPurchase

Special Offers

$10 Student Rush Tickets

Current students with valid school ID may purchase rush tickets for $10. Student Rush tickets are only available for walk-up sales at the Triad Stage box office one hour before each performance. One ticket per student ID.

Pay-What-You-Can (PWYC)

The core of Triad Stage's not-for-profit mission is to produce the highest quality professional theater at prices the entire community can afford. We designate at least one performance of each MainStage production as PWYC. Starting one hour prior to show time for these special performances, patrons can come to the box office and name their own ticket price.

Educator's Discount

Current Public and private school teachers and professors receive a 50% discount off Season Passes and a 20% discount off regular price tickets to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid school employee ID or proof of employment to Box Office when picking up tickets.

Group Sales

Groups of 10 or more save BIG at Triad Stage! For more information and to reserve your groups seats, contact the Triad Stage Box Office at (336) 272-0160 or boxoffice@triadstage.org.

Good Anytime Passes & Gift Certificates

Give the gift of theater by purchasing "Good Anytime" Passes or gift certificates. "Good Anytime" passes are available for $42 each and allow the recipient to redeem them for the best seat at any MainStage performance regardless of pricing. Call the box office for details.

Military Discount

Triad Stage is proud to be a participating Blue Star theater. All military personnel and their families, as well as veterans receive 20% off regular ticket prices to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid military ID at the box office when picking up tickets. Click here for more information.