Triad Stage

Tickets

Tickets are available online, by phone, or in person at our box office locations.

Order by Phone

(336) 272-0160
Tuesday-Saturday
2:00pm-6:00pm

Order In Person

In Greensboro:
Triad Stage Box Office
232 South Elm St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
Thursday-Saturday
2:00pm-6:00pm

Order Online

Tickets can be purchased online via our calendar of events or via any performance page. In addition, you can search our listing of all upcoming events ticketed by Triad Stage below to quickly purchase tickets:

DateTimeEventVenueTickets
Thu - Dec 8, 20227:30 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Dec 9, 20228:00 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 10, 20222:00 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 10, 20228:00 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Dec 11, 20222:00 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Dec 15, 20227:30 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Dec 16, 20228:00 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 17, 20222:00 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 17, 20228:00 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Dec 18, 20222:00 PMTunes for the HolidaysThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Feb 8, 20237:30 PMValentine's Day Jazz ConcertThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Thu - Feb 9, 20237:30 PMValentine's Day Jazz ConcertThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Feb 10, 20238:00 PMValentine's Day Jazz ConcertThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Feb 11, 20238:00 PMValentine's Day Jazz ConcertThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Tue - Mar 14, 20237:30 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Mar 15, 20237:30 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Mar 16, 20237:30 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Mar 17, 20238:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 18, 20232:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 18, 20238:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Mar 19, 20232:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Mar 22, 20237:30 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Mar 23, 20237:30 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Mar 24, 20238:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 25, 20232:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Mar 25, 20238:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Mar 26, 20232:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Mar 29, 20237:30 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Mar 30, 20237:30 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Mar 31, 20238:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Apr 1, 20232:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Apr 1, 20238:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 2, 20232:00 PMThe Revolutionists The Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - May 2, 20237:30 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - May 3, 20237:30 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - May 4, 20237:30 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - May 5, 20238:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 6, 20232:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 6, 20238:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - May 7, 20232:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - May 10, 20237:30 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - May 11, 20237:30 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - May 12, 20238:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 13, 20232:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 13, 20238:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - May 14, 20232:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - May 17, 20237:30 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - May 18, 20237:30 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - May 19, 20238:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 20, 20232:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - May 20, 20238:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - May 21, 20232:00 PMThe CakeThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase

Special Offers

$16.02 Student Rush Tickets

Current students with valid school ID may purchase rush tickets for $16.02. Price includes sales tax. Student Rush tickets are only available for walk-up sales at the Triad Stage box office one hour before each performance. One ticket per student ID.

Pay-What-You-Can (PWYC)

The core of Triad Stage's not-for-profit mission is to produce the highest quality professional theater at prices the entire community can afford. We designate at least one performance of each MainStage production as PWYC. Starting one hour prior to show time for these special performances, patrons can come to the box office and name their own ticket price.

Educator's Discount

Current Public and private school teachers and professors receive a 50% discount off Season Passes and a 20% discount off regular price tickets to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid school employee ID or proof of employment to Box Office when picking up tickets.

Group Sales

Groups of 10 or more save BIG at Triad Stage! For more information and to reserve your groups seats, contact the Triad Stage Box Office at (336) 272-0160 or boxoffice@triadstage.org.

Good Anytime Passes & Gift Certificates

Give the gift of theater by purchasing "Good Anytime" Passes or gift certificates. "Good Anytime" passes are available for $55 each (before tax) and allow the recipient to redeem them for the best seat at any MainStage performance regardless of pricing. Call the box office for details.

Military Discount

Triad Stage is proud to be a participating Blue Star theater. All military personnel and their families, as well as veterans receive 20% off regular ticket prices to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid military ID at the box office when picking up tickets. Click here for more information.