Triad StageNationally Recognized. Locally Produced.

Tickets

Tickets are available online, by phone, or in person at our box office locations.

Order by Phone

(336) 272-0160
Mon-Fri 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sat 2:00pm-6:00pm

Order In Person

In Greensboro:
Triad Stage Box Office
232 South Elm St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
Mon-Fri 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sat 2:00pm-6:00pm
In Winston-Salem:
Milton Rhodes Center for the Arts
(next door to Hanesbrands Theatre)
251 Spruce Street North
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Tue–Fri 1:00pm–5:00pm

Order Online

Tickets can be purchased online via our calendar of events or via any performance page. In addition, you can search our listing of all upcoming events ticketed by Triad Stage below to quickly purchase tickets:

DateTimeEventVenueTickets
Tue - Sep 27, 20167:30 PMArms and the ManThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Sep 28, 20167:30 PMArms and the ManThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Sep 28, 20167:30 PMDesire Under the ElmsThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Thu - Sep 29, 20167:30 PMArms and the ManThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Sep 29, 20167:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Sep 29, 20167:30 PMDesire Under the ElmsThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Sep 30, 20168:00 PMArms and the ManThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Sep 30, 20168:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Sep 30, 20168:00 PMDesire Under the ElmsThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Oct 1, 20162:00 PMDesire Under the ElmsThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Oct 1, 20168:00 PMArms and the ManThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Oct 1, 20168:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Oct 1, 20168:00 PMWeatherspoon Art Museum 75th WAM JAMOtherPurchase
Sat - Oct 1, 20168:00 PMDesire Under the ElmsThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sun - Oct 2, 20162:00 PMArms and the ManThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Oct 2, 20162:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Oct 5, 20167:30 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Oct 5, 20167:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Oct 6, 20167:30 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Oct 6, 20167:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Oct 7, 20167:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Fri - Oct 7, 20168:00 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Oct 8, 20168:00 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Oct 8, 20168:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Oct 9, 20162:00 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Oct 9, 20162:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Tue - Oct 11, 20167:30 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Oct 12, 20167:30 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Oct 13, 20167:30 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Oct 14, 20168:00 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Oct 15, 20168:00 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Oct 16, 20162:00 PMThe Mystery of Irma VepHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Oct 20, 20167:30 PMUNCG Performing Arts SeriesOtherPurchase
Fri - Oct 21, 20167:30 PMUNCG Performing Arts SeriesOtherPurchase
Thu - Nov 3, 20167:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 4, 20168:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 4, 20168:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Nov 5, 20168:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sat - Nov 5, 20168:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Nov 6, 20162:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Nov 10, 20167:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 11, 20165:30 PMCOLLAGEOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 11, 20167:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 11, 20168:00 PMUNCG Performing Arts SeriesOtherPurchase
Sat - Nov 12, 20162:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Nov 12, 20167:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Nov 13, 20162:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Tue - Nov 15, 20169:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Tue - Nov 15, 201612:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Nov 16, 20169:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Nov 16, 201612:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Nov 17, 20169:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Nov 17, 201612:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 18, 20169:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 18, 201612:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 18, 20168:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sat - Nov 19, 20162:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sat - Nov 19, 20162:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Nov 19, 20167:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Nov 19, 20168:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sun - Nov 20, 20161:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Sun - Nov 20, 20162:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Nov 25, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Nov 25, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Nov 26, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Nov 26, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Nov 27, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Nov 27, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Nov 29, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Nov 30, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Nov 30, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Dec 1, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Dec 1, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Dec 1, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Dec 2, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Dec 2, 20167:30 PMUNCG Symphony Orchestra with Lynn Harrell, celloOtherPurchase
Fri - Dec 2, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Dec 2, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Dec 3, 20168:00 PMUNCG Performing Arts SeriesOtherPurchase
Sat - Dec 3, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Dec 3, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Dec 4, 20162:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Dec 4, 20162:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Dec 6, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Dec 7, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Dec 8, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Dec 8, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Dec 8, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Dec 9, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Dec 9, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 10, 20162:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Dec 10, 20162:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 10, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Dec 10, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Dec 11, 20162:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Dec 11, 20162:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Dec 14, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Dec 14, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Dec 15, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Dec 15, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Dec 15, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Dec 16, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Dec 16, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 17, 20162:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Dec 17, 20162:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 17, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Dec 17, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Dec 18, 20162:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Dec 18, 20162:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Dec 18, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Dec 18, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Tue - Dec 20, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Tue - Dec 20, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Tue - Dec 20, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Dec 21, 201610:30 AMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Dec 21, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Dec 21, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Dec 22, 20162:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Dec 22, 20167:30 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Dec 22, 20167:30 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Dec 23, 20162:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Dec 23, 20162:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Dec 23, 20168:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Dec 23, 20168:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Dec 24, 20161:00 PMA Christmas CarolHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Dec 24, 20161:00 PMBeautiful Star: An Appalachian NativityThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Jan 13, 20177:30 PMGreensboro OperaOtherPurchase
Sun - Jan 15, 20172:00 PMGreensboro OperaOtherPurchase
Sun - Jan 29, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Jan 31, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Feb 1, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Feb 2, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Feb 3, 20178:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Feb 3, 20178:00 PMUNCG Performing Arts SeriesOtherPurchase
Sat - Feb 4, 20178:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 5, 20172:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 5, 20174:00 PMCOLLAGEOtherPurchase
Sun - Feb 5, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Feb 7, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Feb 8, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Feb 9, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Feb 10, 20178:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Feb 11, 20178:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 12, 20172:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 12, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Feb 14, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Feb 15, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Feb 16, 20177:30 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Feb 16, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Feb 17, 20178:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Feb 17, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Feb 18, 20178:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Feb 18, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Feb 19, 20172:00 PMThe PriceThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Feb 19, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Feb 22, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Feb 22, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Feb 23, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Feb 23, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Feb 24, 20178:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Feb 24, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Feb 25, 20178:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Feb 25, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Feb 26, 20172:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Feb 26, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Feb 26, 20177:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Tue - Feb 28, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Mar 1, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Mar 2, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Mar 2, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 3, 20178:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Mar 3, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 4, 20178:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Mar 4, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Mar 5, 20172:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delaney Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Mar 5, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Tue - Mar 21, 20179:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Tue - Mar 21, 201712:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Mar 22, 20179:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Mar 22, 201712:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Mar 23, 20179:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Mar 23, 201712:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 24, 20179:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 24, 201712:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 25, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 25, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Mar 26, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Mar 30, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 31, 20175:30 PMCOLLAGEOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 31, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 1, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 2, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 2, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Apr 4, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Apr 5, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Apr 6, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Apr 7, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Apr 8, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 9, 20172:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 9, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Apr 11, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Apr 12, 20177:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Wed - Apr 12, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Apr 13, 20177:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Thu - Apr 13, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Apr 14, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Apr 15, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 16, 20172:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 16, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Apr 18, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Apr 19, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Apr 19, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Apr 20, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Apr 20, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Apr 20, 20178:00 PMUNCG Performing Arts SeriesOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 21, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Apr 21, 20178:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Apr 22, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Apr 22, 20178:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Apr 23, 20172:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Apr 23, 20172:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Apr 25, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Apr 26, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Apr 27, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Apr 27, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 28, 20178:00 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 28, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 28, 20178:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Apr 29, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 29, 20178:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Apr 30, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 30, 20172:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase

Special Offers

$10 Student Rush Tickets

Current students with valid school ID may purchase rush tickets for $10. Student Rush tickets are only available for walk-up sales at the Triad Stage box office one hour before each performance. One ticket per student ID.

Pay-What-You-Can (PWYC)

The core of Triad Stage's not-for-profit mission is to produce the highest quality professional theater at prices the entire community can afford. We designate at least one performance of each MainStage production as PWYC. Starting one hour prior to show time for these special performances, patrons can come to the box office and name their own ticket price.

Educator's Discount

Current Public and private school teachers and professors receive a 50% discount off Season Passes and a 20% discount off regular price tickets to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid school employee ID or proof of employment to Box Office when picking up tickets.

Group Sales

Groups of 10 or more save BIG at Triad Stage! For more information and to reserve your groups seats, contact the Triad Stage Box Office at (336) 272-0160 or boxoffice@triadstage.org.

Good Anytime Passes & Gift Certificates

Give the gift of theater by purchasing "Good Anytime" Passes or gift certificates. "Good Anytime" passes are available for $42 each and allow the recipient to redeem them for the best seat at any MainStage performance regardless of pricing. Call the box office for details.

Military Discount

Triad Stage is proud to be a participating Blue Star theater. All military personnel and their families, as well as veterans receive 20% off regular ticket prices to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid military ID at the box office when picking up tickets.