Triad StageNationally Recognized. Locally Produced.

Tickets

Tickets are available online, by phone, or in person at our box office locations.

Order by Phone

(336) 272-0160
Mon-Fri 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sat 2:00pm-6:00pm

Order In Person

In Greensboro:
Triad Stage Box Office
232 South Elm St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
Mon-Fri 12:00pm-6:00pm
Sat 2:00pm-6:00pm
In Winston-Salem:
Milton Rhodes Center for the Arts
(next door to Hanesbrands Theatre)
251 Spruce Street North
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Tue–Fri 1:00pm–5:00pm

Order Online

Tickets can be purchased online via our calendar of events or via any performance page. In addition, you can search our listing of all upcoming events ticketed by Triad Stage below to quickly purchase tickets:

DateTimeEventVenueTickets
Wed - Feb 22, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Feb 22, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Feb 23, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Feb 23, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Feb 24, 201710:00 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Feb 24, 20177:00 PMGlory TrainThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Feb 24, 20178:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Feb 24, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Feb 25, 20178:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Feb 25, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Feb 26, 20172:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Feb 26, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Feb 26, 20177:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Tue - Feb 28, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Mar 1, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Mar 2, 20177:30 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Mar 2, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 3, 20178:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Mar 3, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 4, 20178:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Mar 4, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Mar 5, 20172:00 PMHaving Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 YearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Mar 5, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 11, 20177:00 PMRed Dog Farm Dogs on the CatwalkOtherPurchase
Sun - Mar 12, 20173:05 PMBeyond Bodyslams!The UpStage CabaretPurchase
Tue - Mar 21, 20179:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Tue - Mar 21, 201712:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Mar 22, 20179:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Mar 22, 201712:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Mar 23, 20179:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Mar 23, 201712:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 24, 20179:30 AMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 24, 201712:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 24, 20178:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 25, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 25, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Mar 25, 20178:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sun - Mar 26, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Wed - Mar 29, 20176:00 PMUNCG Friends of the LibraryOtherPurchase
Thu - Mar 30, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 31, 20175:30 PMCOLLAGEOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 31, 20176:30 PMEastern Music FestivalOtherPurchase
Fri - Mar 31, 20178:00 PMFoster Care Chronicles: Rise UpThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Mar 31, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 1, 20178:00 PMFoster Care Chronicles: Rise UpThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Apr 1, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 2, 20172:00 PMFoster Care Chronicles: Rise UpThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sun - Apr 2, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 2, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Apr 4, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Apr 5, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Apr 6, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Apr 6, 20177:30 PMUNCG Opera TheatreOtherPurchase
Thu - Apr 6, 20178:00 PMFoster Care Chronicles: Rise UpThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Fri - Apr 7, 20177:30 PMUNCG Opera TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 7, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Apr 7, 20178:00 PMFoster Care Chronicles: Rise UpThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Apr 8, 20172:00 PMFoster Care Chronicles: Rise UpThe UpStage CabaretPurchase
Sat - Apr 8, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 9, 20172:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 9, 20172:00 PMUNCG Opera TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 9, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Apr 11, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Apr 12, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Apr 12, 20177:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Thu - Apr 13, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Apr 13, 20177:30 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 14, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Apr 15, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 16, 20172:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 16, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Tue - Apr 18, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Apr 19, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Wed - Apr 19, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Apr 20, 20177:30 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Thu - Apr 20, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Apr 20, 20178:00 PMUNCG Performing Arts SeriesOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 21, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Fri - Apr 21, 20178:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Apr 21, 20178:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 22, 20172:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 22, 20178:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sat - Apr 22, 20178:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Apr 22, 20178:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 23, 20172:00 PMActions and ObjectivesThe Pyrle : GreensboroPurchase
Sun - Apr 23, 20172:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Tue - Apr 25, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Wed - Apr 26, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Apr 27, 20177:30 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Thu - Apr 27, 20177:30 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 28, 20178:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Fri - Apr 28, 20178:00 PMUNCG MusicOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 28, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Fri - Apr 28, 20178:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 29, 20172:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 29, 20178:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sat - Apr 29, 20178:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sat - Apr 29, 20178:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 30, 20172:00 PMAnd So We Walked: An Artist's Journey Along the Trail of TearsHanesbrands : Winston-SalemPurchase
Sun - Apr 30, 20172:00 PMUNCG TheatreOtherPurchase
Sun - Apr 30, 20176:00 PMUNCG DanceOtherPurchase
Fri - Jun 2, 20178:00 PMSunday in the Park with George - in ConcertOtherPurchase
Sat - Jun 3, 20178:00 PMSunday in the Park with George - in ConcertOtherPurchase
Sun - Jun 4, 20172:00 PMSunday in the Park with George - in ConcertOtherPurchase
Fri - Jun 23, 20178:00 PMSweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street - in ConcertOtherPurchase
Sat - Jun 24, 20178:00 PMSweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street - in ConcertOtherPurchase
Sun - Jun 25, 20172:00 PMSweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street - in ConcertOtherPurchase

Special Offers

$10 Student Rush Tickets

Current students with valid school ID may purchase rush tickets for $10. Student Rush tickets are only available for walk-up sales at the Triad Stage box office one hour before each performance. One ticket per student ID.

Pay-What-You-Can (PWYC)

The core of Triad Stage's not-for-profit mission is to produce the highest quality professional theater at prices the entire community can afford. We designate at least one performance of each MainStage production as PWYC. Starting one hour prior to show time for these special performances, patrons can come to the box office and name their own ticket price.

Educator's Discount

Current Public and private school teachers and professors receive a 50% discount off Season Passes and a 20% discount off regular price tickets to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid school employee ID or proof of employment to Box Office when picking up tickets.

Group Sales

Groups of 10 or more save BIG at Triad Stage! For more information and to reserve your groups seats, contact the Triad Stage Box Office at (336) 272-0160 or boxoffice@triadstage.org.

Good Anytime Passes & Gift Certificates

Give the gift of theater by purchasing "Good Anytime" Passes or gift certificates. "Good Anytime" passes are available for $42 each and allow the recipient to redeem them for the best seat at any MainStage performance regardless of pricing. Call the box office for details.

Military Discount

Triad Stage is proud to be a participating Blue Star theater. All military personnel and their families, as well as veterans receive 20% off regular ticket prices to all MainStage performances. You must present a valid military ID at the box office when picking up tickets.